Family News
167 results total, viewing 1 - 12
Richard “Dick” Lynn Cram, 78, of Wilton, Iowa, died Monday, April 5, 2021 at Select Specialty Hospital, Davenport. A graveside memorial service will be held at 1 p.m., Sunday, April 18 at Oakdale … more
Carol Clark, 58, died Sunday March 28 2021 at her home in Kahoka Missouri. A private celebration of life will be held at a later date. Wilson and Triplett Funeral Home in Kahoka, Missouri is handling … more
Edwin “Eddie” Frederick Huesmann, 101, of Walcott, formerly of Durant, died Tuesday, March 23, 2021, at Courtyard Estates of Walcott. A private family funeral service will be held. Burial will … more
Judy Eileen Morton, 79, of Blue Grass, Iowa, died Tuesday, March 23, 2021, at Genesis Medical Center East Campus, Davenport. A memorial service was held March 27 at Blue Grass Presbyterian Church. … more
Randal Rae (Pacer) Claussen, 68, died March 20, 2021 in Scottsdale, Arizona after a courageous battle with Glioblastoma. If desired, friends may make memorial contributions at … more
Christophe Kees Josef Asselbergs, 80, of Durant, Iowa, passed away Monday, March 22, 2021, at his home. A funeral service will be held at 3 p.m., Friday, March 26, 2021 at St. David’s Anglican … more
Violet Carrie Proctor, 94, died Friday, March 19, 2021 at Prairie Hills Assisted Living in Tipton. Funeral service will be held 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, March 24, at the Henderson-Barker Funeral … more
Gerald D. Bauer, 84, of Wheatland, Iowa died on Tuesday March 16, 2021 at the Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. A celebration of life will be held at a later date. Cards may be sent … more
Rita F. Sterner, 80, of Moscow, Iowa, died Friday, March 5, 2021, at the University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics, Iowa City. Cremation rites have been accorded, and no services are scheduled at this … more
Nicklas Robert “Nick” Rostenbach, 27, of Wilton, formerly of Durant, died on Tuesday, March 2, 2021. A visitation was held Sunday, March 7, 2021 at Bentley Funeral Home, Durant. A private funeral … more
Douglas John Griffin, 51, of Muscatine died on Wednesday, March 3, 2021, at his home. Family-only services were held on Tuesday, March 9, at the Snyder and Hollenbaugh Funeral and Cremation Services … more
Sheryl Anne (Walker) Denny, 30, formerly of Wilton, died suddenly Tuesday, March 2, 2021, at the Grinnell Hospital. Funeral services were held March 8 at Gay & Ciha Funeral and Cremation Service … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 14 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.