Our Past

2007: Kreiter leads NS wrestlers

Compiled by Erin M. Gentz
Posted 11/22/22

Nov. 28, 2007: Eugene Kreiter took the reins of the North Scott wrestling program. Seniors and returning letterwinners included Tommy Mitchell, Walt Gillmor, Tanner Everding, Garret Seligman, Cory Denison, Garrett Hamilton, Chris Henningsen, Luke Wilson and Brooks Smith.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue


Log in