Family News
224 results total, viewing 13 - 24
Edward Wallace "Eddie" Spengler Jr. , 85, of New Liberty, died on Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be held on Saturday, Jan. 26 from 11 a.m. until 2 p.m. with services to … more
Arlene Dorothy Scorpil, 91, of Wilton, died on Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 at the Wilton Retirement Community. Visitation will be held on Sunday, Jan. 27 from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. at Bentley Funeral Home … more
Lois C. McKillip, 87, of Atalissa, passed away on Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at her home. A celebration of life will be held at 11 a.m. on Friday, Jan. 25 at the Ralph J. Wittich-Riley-Freers Funeral … more
Donald H. Cawiezell, 95, of Pleasant Prairie, Iowa, died on Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 at his home. Visitation was held on Sunday, Jan. 13 from 2 p.m. until 5 p.m. at Bentley Funeral Home in … more
Mildred E. “Millie” Mortensen, 93, of Davenport, formerly of Durant, died on Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at the Kahl Home in Davenport. Private family inurnment will be in the Durant Cemetery. … more
Thomas Lee Campbell, 67, of The Villages, Florida, died unexpectedly on Dec. 31, 2018 during a hospital procedure. Donations in his memory may be made to the Myasthenia Gravis Foundation of … more
June Elaine Reeve, 86, of Tipton, died on Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 at Cedar Manor Nursing Home in Tipton. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, Jan. 19 at 11 a.m. at Fry Funeral Home in … more
Bill Paulsen, age 91, of Durant, passed peacefully on Monday, Dec. 31, 2018, at the Wilton Retirement Community surrounded by family. Visitation was held on Saturday, Jan. 5 from 9 a.m. until … more
Arla K. (Schutt) Garlough Brown, 71, of Durant, died on Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics. Visitation was held on Wednesday, Jan. 9 from 4 until 6 p.m. at … more
Jean Patricia “Connie” Smith, 93, of Atalissa, died on Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 at Simpson Memorial Home in West Liberty. A memorial service will be held on Jan. 11 at 11:30 a.m. at the … more
Arla K. Schutt Garlough Brown, 71, of Durant, died on Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics. Visitation will be held on Wednesday, Jan. 9 from 4 until 6 p.m. at … more
Richard “Dick” D. Schoenig, 79, of Wilton, went to be with his Lord and Savior on Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018. He passed peacefully at home while surrounded by his family. The family will receive … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 19 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.