Family News
150 results total, viewing 97 - 108
David Leo Scieszinski, 83, of Davenport died Saturday, Jan. 5, 2020 at Genesis Medical Center East in Davenport. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, Jan. 11 at St. … more
Donald Carlton Meyer, 84, of Moscow, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020, at his home. A Memorial Service will be held at 1 p.m., Friday, Jan. 10, at Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Burial will take place in … more
Esther Edna Ovesen, 87, of West Liberty, died Dec. 31, 2019 at the Simpson Memorial Home in West Liberty. Visitation was held Jan. 5 at Zion Lutheran Church in Wilton. Funeral Service was Jan. 6 at … more
Frank Myers, 71, of Moscow, passed away Dec. 31, 2019 at his home. Per Frank’s wishes, there will be no services or visitation. Inurnment will be at a later date in Letts Cemetery. Snyder & … more
Steven Theobald, 65, of Muscatine died Dec. 23, 2019, at Trinity UnityPoint hospital. A celebration of life was held Jan. 4. The Ralph J. Wittich-Riley-Freers Funeral Home was in charge of … more
Scott K. Bisbey, 62, of Wilton died on Monday, Jan. 6, 2020 at this home. Arrangements are pending at Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. more
Eileen Rose Tyler, 88, of Moscow passed away Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 at Genesis Health System — East Campus, Davenport. Cremation Rites will be accorded. A memorial gathering will be held from 5 to 6 … more
Dwight A. Turkle, 75, of Bettendorf died Dec. 23, 2019, at Manor Care Health Services in Davenport. Cremation will take place at Trimble Crematory in Moline. Private burial will be in Rock Island … more
Patricia “Patty” Ann Smith, 88, of Wilton passed away Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019, at Wilton Retirement Community. A memorial gathering will be held from 1 to 3 p.m. on Saturday, Dec. 21 at … more
Alva Arlene Gill, 98, of Wilton died Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019, at Courtyard Estates. Visitation will be from 9:30 until 11 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 19 at First Presbyterian Church in Wilton. Pastor … more
Lee Allen Meyer, 89, of Stockton died Monday, Dec. 9, 2019, at Genesis Health System-East Campus, Davenport. Visitation will be held 4 to 7 p.m., Friday, Dec. 13 at Bentley Funeral Home in Durant. A … more
Dale Thumma, 94, of Tipton, died Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019, at the Leland Smith Nursing Home in Wilton. Funeral services will be held at Fry Funeral Home in Tipton at 10:30 am Thursday, Dec. 5. Burial … more
« Prev | 1 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 13 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.