Family News
161 results total, viewing 61 - 72
Howard K. Stahl, 93, of Davenport died Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020, surrounded by his family. A graveside service will be held at 11:30 a.m., Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020 in Durant Cemetery. Memorial … more
Charles Norman Wuestenberg, 80, of Durant, died Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020, at Good Samaritan Nursing Home, Davenport. A celebration of life will be held at a later date. Private burial will take place … more
Gene Maxwell Kirby, 97, of Bettendorf died Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 at UnityPoint Health-Trinity Hospital in Bettendorf. Graveside services will be held on Monday, Nov. 30 at 1 p.m. at the All … more
Loren William Wiebel, 70, of Zearing, Iowa, formerly of Muscatine, died Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020 at Mary Greeley Medical Center in Ames. Graveside services will be held on Wednesday, Nov. 25, at … more
Louise Gerels, 89, of Muscatine died on Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020, at her home. Funeral service was held Monday, Nov. 23 at Hillcrest Baptist Church. Burial will take place in Memorial Park … more
Edward “Pineapple” Siarot, 77, of Davenport died on Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020 at Davenport Good Samaritan Society. Cremation rites have been accorded. Condolences may be left at … more
Herbert D. LaMaack, 89, of Wilton died Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 at Genesis Medical Center East Campus in Davenport. Private family visitation and services will be held. Interment will be in the Durant … more
Ruby G. Telsrow, 77, of Durant, died Monday, Nov. 9, 2020 at the University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics, Iowa City. Private family services will be held. Burial will take place in the Durant … more
Robert G. Grunder, 83, died Monday, Nov. 9, 2020 at his home. No services are planned. Inurnment will be in the Klein Cemetery, Moscow. Memorials may be made to the Robert Grunder Memorial Fund. The … more
Joan Lou Sissel, 93, of Stockton, died Monday, Nov. 9, 2020, at Genesis Health System-East, Davenport. A graveside Service was held Thursday, Nov. 12 at Parr Cemetery in rural Muscatine. Condolences … more
Staff Sergeant Byron L. Babbitt, U.S.M.C Ret., 84, died peacefully on Sept. 2, 2020 at home in Crozier, Virginia. Byron loved animals and would have been pleased that in lieu of flowers, … more
Jerald “Jerry” R. Johnson, 79, of Coralville, formerly of Wilton and Tama, died Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020 at his home. Private family services will be held with burial at Berlin Jackson Township … more
« Prev | 1 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 14 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.