Family News
161 results total, viewing 49 - 60
Vicky Jo Skubal, 67, of Muscatine died on Friday, Jan. 1, 2021, at Pearl Valley. Memorial Services will be 11 a.m. on Friday, Jan. 8, at the Jesus Mission and Outreach Center in Muscatine. A … more
Ann Marie Corlane Harestad Langmann died peacefully from heart failure at Halycon House in Washington, Iowa on Dec. 27, 2020. A private family service will be held on Dec. 31. Interment will be at … more
Dexter L. DeWulf, 90, of Davenport passed away Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020 at Iowa Masonic Health Facilities. A Funeral Mass was held Dec. 21 at Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church, Davenport. … more
Nora E. Geurink 97, of Walcott passed away Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020 at Courtyard Estates of Walcott. In lieu of flowers, memorial contributions may be made to Courtyard Estates of Walcott, or … more
Kenneth Gerald “Jerry” Davies, 83, of Wilton died Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020 at Wilton Retirement Community. A private service will be held. Burial will take place in Oakdale Cemetery. … more
Kathryn “Katie” Ward, 92, of Davenport died Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 at Courtyard Estates, Walcott. Visitation was held Nov. 16 in the Halligan-McCabe-DeVries All Faith Chapel. Private family … more
Shannon “Duzz” “Punky” Lee Burkey, 36, of Durant died Monday, Nov. 23, 2020, at Genesis Health System East, Davenport. A visitation was held Nov. 29 at Bentley Funeral Home, Durant. A private … more
Anita Alvena Wyatt, 97, of Wilton died Monday, Nov. 30, 2020, at the Veterans Administration Medical Center, Iowa City. A private family service will be held at Zion Lutheran Church, Wilton. Burial … more
Daniel W. Nietfeldt, 81, of Wheatland died on Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 at Wheatland Manor. Funeral services were held Nov. 30 Trinity Lutheran Church in Lowden, with Reverend Daniel Redhage … more
Jerry Thomas Grings, 80, of Moscow died Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 at Trinity UnityPoint Hospital in Bettendorf, due to complications of COVID-19. Public graveside services will be held on Friday, … more
Gerald ‘Jerry’ Lee Sneddon, 71, of Wilton died on Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020, at UnityPoint Muscatine. A private family service was held on Dec. 1, and burial followed in Greenwood Cemetery. … more
Miriam S. Collier, 98, of Durant died Sunday, Nov. 29 at Wilton Retirement Community. Public graveside services will be Saturday, Dec. 5, at 11:30 a.m. at Muscatine Memorial Park Cemetery. … more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 14 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.