Family News
204 results total, viewing 25 - 36
Lynne Yvonne Benton, 54, of Durant, Iowa, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, Oct. 8, 2021at her home. Visitation was held on Tuesday, Oct. 12 at the Bentley Funeral Home in Durant. Funeral services … more
Janice Clara Schneekloth, 83, of Bloomfield, Iowa, died Friday, Oct. 8, 2021 at Good Samaritan Nursing Home, Davenport, Iowa. Per her wishes, Janice’s body was donated to the University of Iowa. … more
Morris Alan “Morrie” Noble, 62, of Moscow, died on Friday Oct. 8, 2021 at Mercy Hospital in Iowa City, surrounded by his family. Visitation was held Tuesday, Oct. 12 at the Henderson-Barker … more
Brooks Oliver is the name selected for the son born Sept. 16, 2021 to Michael and Erin (Bohnsack) DeLong of Wilton. Born in Davenport, Brooks weighed 7 pounds, 13 ounces and measured 20.5 inches … more
Becky Marine, 42, of West Branch, passed away Monday, Sept. 27, 2021 at the University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics. Becky had a kind soul. She loved her family, and her many nieces, nephews and … more
Thomas Workman, 73, of Muscatine, formerly of Wilton, died on Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2021 at Aspire Care Center, Muscatine. A celebration of life gathering will be held on Saturday, Nov. 6, from 1 to 5 … more
Donna J. Carlson, 85, of Muscatine, died on Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021. A Celebration of Life will be held at 3:30 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 16 at Calvary Church in Muscatine. The Ralph J. … more
Edwin G. “Ed” Behnke, 83, of Durant, Iowa, died Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021 at UnityPoint Health Trinity Rock Island. Visitation will be held on Friday, Oct. 1 from 3 to 7 p.m. at Gloria Dei Lutheran … more
Nelda Lorraine Lauser, 95, of Wilton, Iowa, died Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021 at Wilton Retirement Community. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Thursday, Sept. 30 at Wilton United Methodist … more
Blaine F. Charlton, 74, of Wilton, Iowa, died suddenly on Friday, Sept. 24, 2021 at University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics. Visitation was held Tuesday, Sept. 28 at Bentley Funeral Home, Wilton. A … more
Vikki L. Beinke, 71, of Wilton, Iowa, died Monday, Sept. 20, 2021, at UnityPoint Health – Trinity Rock Island, Rock Island, Illinois. Cremation will take place at Trimble Crematory, Moline, … more
Nancy C. Allmandinger, 84, of Wilton, Iowa, died Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021 at her home. Visitation was held on Saturday, Sept. 25 from 9 a.m. until the funeral service at 10:30 a.m. at Zion … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 17 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.