Family News
210 results total, viewing 133 - 144
Aubriella Louise Gosselin celebrated her first birthday with a party in Fuller Park May 30. The daughter of Joshua and Linsey Gosselin of Muscatine, Aubriella was born May 30, 2020. Her … more
Betty Jean Fischer, 94, of Durant, Iowa, died Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at Prairie Hills Assisted Living, Tipton. A visitation will be held from 5 to 7 p.m., Friday, June 18, 2021 at Bentley Funeral … more
Ivan LeRoy Tompkins, 82, of Tipton, Iowa, formerly of Wilton, Iowa, died with his four daughters by his side on Sunday, June 13, 2021 at the Oldorf Hospice House in Hiawatha, Iowa. A private family … more
Sharon C. Bowers, 68, of Wilton died on Saturday, June 5, 2021, at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics. Celebration of Life services will be held at 11 a.m. Saturday, June 12 at First … more
Gary Duane Richard, Sr., 74, of Stockton, Iowa, died Monday, June 7, 2021 at his home. A visitation will be held from 4 to 6 p.m., Saturday, June 12, 2021 at Bentley Funeral Home, Durant. Cremation … more
Melanie and Leroy Van Roekel will be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary June 12, and plan to celebrate with family. Melanie Klein and Leroy Van Roekel were married June 12, 1971 at the … more
Rebecca McCaw, 72, ended her nearly three-year fight with pancreatic cancer on Thursday, June 3, 2021, having spent the day with those she loved the most, including her daughter and … more
Jeffrey A. Hoffmann, 58, of Durant, Iowa, died Wednesday, May 26, 2021 of a sudden cardiac event. A memorial gathering will be held from 4 to 7 p.m., Friday, June 11, at Bentley Funeral Home, Durant. … more
Marjorie L. Martin, 97, of Camdenton, Missouri, formerly of Moscow, Iowa, died Wednesday, June 2, 2021, at Lake Regional Hospital in Osage Beach, Missouri. Visitation was held Sunday, June 6, at … more
Robert (Mike) and Eileen Thurman of Wilton will be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary June 12. Eileen Kistenmacher and Robert Thurman were married June 12, 1971 in Moline, Illinois. … more
Freeman Frederick Harry Kaufmann, 96, of Wilton, Iowa, died Wednesday, May 19, 2021, at Pinnacle Elder Group Homes, Muscatine. A visitation was held Saturday, May 22 at Bentley Funeral Home, Wilton. … more
Janet M. Carstens, 86, of Wilton, Iowa died Saturday, May 15, 2021 surrounded by her family at her home. Visitation was held Tuesday, May 18 at Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral services … more
« Prev | 1 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 18 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.