Obituaries
231 results total, viewing 37 - 48
Rhoda E. Grunder, 90, of Wilton, died on Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 at Cedar Manor Nursing Home in Tipton. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, Sept. 4 from 4 to 7 p.m. at Bentley Funeral Home in … more
Iris Dean Morford, 87, of Durant, died on Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018 at Lutheran Living of Muscatine. Visitation will be held on Friday, Aug. 31 from 10 a.m. until 11 a.m. at the Bentley Funeral … more
William W. Ketelsen, 87, of Durant, died on Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018 at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. Visitation was held on Tuesday, Aug. 28 from 4 to 7 p.m. at Bentley Funeral … more
Joyce A. Foy 81, of Durant, died on Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018 at Lutheran Living in Muscatine. Memorial visitation was held from 4 p.m. until 6 p.m. on Monday, Aug. 27 at Bentley Funeral Home in … more
Randall “Randy” Eugene Cain died at home on Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018. Family and friends held a celebration of life at the West Liberty Community Center on Sunday, Aug. 26 at 2 p.m. Additional … more
Joyce A. Foy 81, of Durant, died on Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018 at Lutheran Living in Muscatine. Memorial visitation will be held from 4 to 6 p.m. on Monday, Aug. 27 at Bentley Funeral Home in … more
William W. Ketelsen, 87, of Durant, died on Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018 at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, Aug. 28 from 4 to 7 p.m. at Bentley Funeral … more
Randall "Randy" Eugene Cain ended his long and stoic battle on his terms in the comfort of his own home with his loving wife by his side on Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018. Please join friends and family … more
Fredrick F. “Freddie” Wells, 89, of Blue Grass, died on Friday, Aug. 17, 2018, at his daughter’s home in Dixon. Visitation was held on Wednesday, Aug. 22 from 4 until 7 p.m. at Blue Grass … more
John F. Lyons, 88, of Wilton, died on Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 at the Wilton Retirement Community. Visitation was held from 4 until 6 p.m. on Monday, Aug. 20 at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in … more
Fredrick F. "Freddie" Wells, 89, of Blue Grass, died on Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 at his daughter's home in Dixon. Visitation will be held on Wednesday, Aug. 22 from 4 to 7 p.m. at Blue Grass … more
John F. Lyons, 88, of Wilton, died on Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 at the Wilton Retirement Community. Visitation will be held from 4 to 6 p.m. on Monday, Aug. 20 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 20 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.