Family News
216 results total, viewing 1 - 12
William E. Chapman, 88, of Wilton, died on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at his home. Visitation was held on Tuesday, June 11 from 4 until 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral … more
Ivadell V. Primrose, 93, of Davenport, died on Sunday, June 9 at the Good Samaritan Society in Davenport. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. on Thursday, June 13 at the Alice Church of … more
Elaine J. Bland, 85, of Durant, died on Monday, June 10, 2019 at the Wilton Retirement Community. Visitation will be held on Thursday, June 13 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in … more
William E. Chapman, 88, of Wilton, died on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 11 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral … more
Douglas H. Cook, 64, of Durant, died on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at his home. Visitation was held on Monday, June 3 from 4 until 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Durant. Funeral services … more
Douglas H. Cook, 64, of Durant, died on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be held on Monday, June 3 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Durant. Funeral services … more
Earl W. Sass, 98, died on Tuesday, May 7, 2019. A visitation was held on Thursday, May 16 from 9 a.m. until 7 p.m. at the Arnold Moore & Neekamp Funeral Home in Bartlesville, Oklahoma. A Rosary … more
Frances Mattie Sass, 95, died on Thursday, March 28, 2019. A celebration of her life Mass was held at Our Lady of Guadalupe Church in Dewey, Oklahoma at 10 a.m. on Friday, April 5. On Thursday, … more
Mabel D. DeVore, 80, of Moscow, died on Friday, May 17, 2019 at her home. Visitation was held on Tuesday, May 21 from 4 until 7 p.m. at Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral services were … more
Joseph P. “Joe” Vargas, 52, of Davenport, died unexpectedly on Saturday, May 18, 2019 in Davenport. A mass of Christian burial will be held at 11 a.m. on Friday, May 24 at Sacred Heart … more
Richard M. Marthaler, 75, of Atalissa, formerly of Wilton, died on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at Mercy Hospital in Iowa City. Visitation was held on Sunday, May 19 from 2 until 4 p.m. at Bentley … more
Mark L. “Buzz” McKillip, 78, of Moscow, died on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at his home. Visitation was held on Wednesday, May 22 from 5:30 until 8:30 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 18 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.