Obituaries
241 results total, viewing 1 - 12
Marlene A. Harmsen, 86, formally of Walcott, died on Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018 at Trinity in Rock Island, after an extended illness. Funeral services will be held at Runge Mortuary in Davenport on … more
Charmaine Barbara Coghill, 80, of Davenport, died on Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018 at her family home where she was raised. Visitation was held on Saturday, Sept. 15 from 10 a.m. until the noon service … more
Ellen Mae Sambdman, 87, of Buena Park, California, died on Friday, Sept. 7, 2018 at home surrounded by family and her husband of 68 years. She chose not to have funeral services. Ellen was … more
Travis John Kraklio, 33, of Durant, died on Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City, due to a head injury sustained from a fall. Visitation was held … more
Robert Duane Smith, 86, of Maquoketa, died on Friday, Sept. 7, 2018 at Jackson County Regional Health Center in Maquoketa. Memorial visitation will be held on Thursday, Sept. 13 from 4 to 7 p.m. … more
Charmaine Barbara Coghill, 80, of Davenport, died on Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018 at her family home where she was raised. Visitation will be held on Saturday, Sept. 15 from 10 a.m. until the time of the … more
Travis John Kraklio, 33, of Durant, died on Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City due to a head injury sustained from a fall. Visitation will be held … more
Rhoda E. Grunder, 90, of Wilton, died on Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 at Cedar Manor Nursing Home in Tipton. Visitation was held on Tuesday, Sept. 4 from 4 until 7 p.m. at Bentley Funeral Home in … more
Garry John “Pooh” Kistenmacher, 72, of Wilton, formerly of Muscatine, died unexpectedly on Monday, Sept. 3, 2018 at his home. Memorial services will be held on Thursday, Sept. 6 at 10:30 … more
Gary Lee Simester, 76, of Muscatine, died on Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018 at his brother’s home in Durant. Graveside inurnment will be held on Friday, Sept. 7 at 11 a.m. at Oakdale Cemetery in … more
Iris Dean Morford, 87, of Durant, died on Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018 at Lutheran Living of Muscatine. Visitation was held on Friday, Aug. 31 from 10 until 11 a.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in … more
Rhoda E. Grunder, 90, of Wilton, died on Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 at Cedar Manor Nursing Home in Tipton. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, Sept. 4 from 4 to 7 p.m. at Bentley Funeral Home in … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 21 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.