Family News
189 results total, viewing 61 - 72
James Edward “Eddie” Begley, 87, of Marion, died on Monday, March 25, 2019 at Living Center West, Cedar Rapids. Services will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, March 30 at the Cedar Memorial … more
Fred C. Best, 64, of Wilton, passed away on Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, Iowa City. A funeral service was held at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, March 26 … more
Danny Lee Meier, 71, of Atalissa, died on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, Iowa City. Visitation will be held on Thursday, March 28 from 9 a.m. until the … more
Fred C. Best, 64, of Wilton, passed away on Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, Iowa City. A funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, March 26 … more
Gaylen R. Fick, 74, of Walcott, died on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at Mercy Hospice in Johnston. A celebration of life will be held on Sunday, March 24 from 11 a.m. until 2 p.m. at the Durant … more
Elvina Laura Petersen, 94, of Williamsburg, went peacefully to her Lord on March 17, 2019, surrounded by her loving family. Visitation was held on Tuesday, March 19 from 4:30 until 6:30 p.m. at … more
Carole Jean Kraft, 77, of Moscow, died of natural causes on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at her home. Memorial visitation will be held on Sunday, March 24 from 2 to 4 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral … more
Lois A. Wirth, 88, of Council Bluffs, formerly of Durant, died on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at Hillcrest Country Estates in Papillion, Nebraska. Funeral services will be held on March 23 at 11 … more
Elvina Petersen Elvina Laura Petersen, 94, of Williamsburg, went peacefully to her Lord on March 17, 2019, surrounded by her loving family. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, March 19 from … more
Wilbert W. Wulf, 90, of Davenport, died on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Davenport Lutheran Home. In accordance with his wishes there will be no public services. Memorials may be made to the … more
Betty J. Shuger, 92, of Wilton, died on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at the Wilton Retirement Community. Visitation will be held on Saturday, March 9 from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. at Zion Lutheran Church in … more
Joey F. Gehrls, 96, of Durant, passed away on Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019 at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. A Masonic service will be held at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 28 at Bentley … more
« Prev | 1 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 16 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.