Family News
183 results total, viewing 1 - 12
Arlene V. Riessen, 65, of Walcott, died on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. Visitation was held on Sunday, March 31 from 4 p.m. until 7 p.m. at Bentley … more
David Lee First, 76, of Warsaw, Missouri, died on Wednesday, March 20, 2019, surrounded by family. Memorial services for David were held at 10 a.m. on Saturday, March 30 at the Reser Funeral … more
Ronald H. Schnoor, 78, of rural Plainview, died on Saturday, March 30, 2019 at the Davenport Lutheran Home. A celebration of Ron’s life will be held on Saturday, April 27 at the Dixon Legion … more
Nicole A. Brink, 37, of Muscatine, died on Friday, July 5, 2019, at her home. A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m. on Thursday, July, 11 at the Ralph J. Wittich-Riley-Freers Funeral Home. … more
Mae J. Eriksen, 90, of Moscow, died on Monday, April 1, 2019 at Simpson Memorial Home in West Liberty. Arrangements are pending at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. A full obituary will be … more
James D. McMichael, 53, of Atalissa passed away Wednesday July 3, 2019 at his home. Graveside services were held Wednesday, July 10 at the Overman Cemetery, Atalissa. The Henderson-Barker … more
Lois A. Wirth, 88, of Council Bluffs, formerly of Durant, died on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at Hillcrest Country Estates in Papillion, Nebraska. Funeral services will be held on March 23 at 11 … more
Carole Jean Kraft, 77, of Moscow, died of natural causes on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at her home. Memorial visitation will be held on Sunday, March 24 from 2 to 4 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral … more
Roberta Elaine Juergens, 82 of Wilton, died Friday, Sept. 6, 2019 at her home. Visitation was held on Sept. 9 at Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral services were held Sept. 10 at Zion … more
Arla K. Schutt Garlough Brown, 71, of Durant, died on Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics. Visitation will be held on Wednesday, Jan. 9 from 4 until 6 p.m. at … more
Elvina Laura Petersen, 94, of Williamsburg, went peacefully to her Lord on March 17, 2019, surrounded by her loving family. Visitation was held on Tuesday, March 19 from 4:30 until 6:30 p.m. at … more
Myron Lee Puck, 82, of Stockton, died on Monday, April 15, 2019 at Courtyard Estates of Walcott. Visitation will be held on Friday, April 19 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 16 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.